Vorstand

Dominik Kruchen

Tel.: 0211 / 91 52 810

kruchen@zid.de

 

Obermeister

Reinhold Haß
Tel.: 0201 / 75 59 65
hass@zid.de

 

Stellvertretender Obermeister

Gregor Stobbe
Tel.: 0211 / 79 19 65
stobbe@zid.de

 

Stellvertretender Obermeister

Ralf Rahmann
Tel.: 0201 / 77 00 66
rahmann@zid.de

 

Lehrlingswart

Stephan Juckel
Tel.: 0170 / 3263381
juckel@zid.de

 

 

 

Evandro Mendes-Reis
Tel.: 0175 / 7362361
mendes@zid.de

Jan-Christian Osterholt
Tel.: 0151 / 50919890
osterholt@zid.de

Ernst Oidtmann

Tel.: 02132 / 68 51 030

oidtmann@zid.de

 

Ehrenobermeister