Vorstand

Dominik Kruchen

Tel.: 0211 / 91 52 810

kruchen@zid.de

 

Obermeister

Ernst Oidtmann

Tel.: 02132 / 68 51 030

oidtmann@zid.de

 

Stellvertretender Obermeister

Dietrich Siepermann

Tel.: 0172 / 24 24 979

siepermann@zid.de

 

Stellvertretender Obermeister

Reinhold Haß
Tel.: 0201 / 75 59 65
hass@zid.de

 

Lehrlingswart

Felix Gies
Tel.: 02821 / 1 29 12
gies@zid.de

Ralf Rahmann
Tel.: 0201 / 77 00 66
rahmann@zid.de

Gregor Stobbe
Tel.: 0211 / 79 19 65
stobbe@zid.de